为人们用英语交流提供热诚的帮助

英语在线学习的数字化内容和平台解决方案



申请免费试学

 

我们可以做到……

让学习者更加高频地学习正确的知识,获得更好的效果

2002年以来,我们一直在开发和提供一系列独特优质的数字化和混合式英语学习资源。我们的团队包括经验丰富的资深外籍教师和英语培训专家、课程教材撰写作家、程序员、设计人员和专业客户支持人员。强大的团队为提供客户出色的产品、平台及用户体验。

我们的课程教材可以灵活地用于自学,也可以在个人、公司或学术学习环境中与教师指导的学生一起使用。我们的课程范围涵盖通用英语、商务英语、学术英语、雅思、托业、词汇和不同行业专业词汇,并且可以跨设备无缝使用。

ReallyEnglish_FINAL _HD720p

申请免费试学

客户驱动

专注于合作伙伴的成功

高效学习

最大程度地提高学习者的学习效率

以学员为中心

学员的需求决定了我们的工作内容

价格优惠

可以根据您的预算设计课程方案

 

我们如何实现……

一直以来, 我们投入时间和精力开发教学内容和学员管理工具,以满足合作伙伴及其学员不断变化的需求。我们拥有在全球不同地区实践过数以千计次的丰富项目经验,我们的首要任务是确保每一位学员都以最有效的方式获得进步。

我们同时认识到英语培训市场竞争激烈,有效的数字化及混合式学习可以为您的培训项目增值。另外,我们知道您的品牌也十分重要。因此,我们提供了贴牌服务且基于云托管的解决方案,以便您可以在我们的平台上加上自己的品牌。

定制课程

完善您的培训项目

贴牌服务

您的自有品牌非我方品牌

报表系统

管理者的有效工具

定制方案

我们一起合作


下载App.

利用移动端设备随时随地学习英语。Learn English Now应用现已可以免费下载。

New call-to-action

New call-to-action

华为应用市场

百度手机助手

阿里应用-PP助手

 

验证过的学习数据跟踪

学员使用瑞英在线平台的平均学习时间超过30个小时。75%以上的学员达到了老师或HR设定的学习目标。我们已经为超过1000家公司和350个英语教学机构提供了服务——其中90%会重复多次购买我们的课程产品及服务。


申请免费试学

 

精选客户反馈

“来自大学的高度评价

我们主要向大学市场推销Reallyenglish课程产品。该产品界面简单,内容质量高,选择范围广,操作简单,深受各高校好评。日本的教育机构现在正在把更多的信息技术应用到学习中,每一所大学都在准备计算机辅助语言学习室。然而,即使有了这样的基础设施,也需要好的学习软件来获得这些好处,我相信Reallyenglish课程产品将有助于吸引更多的教育机构加入在线学习。



Eichiro Sano先生;

株式会社成美堂董事长

TRUSTED BY

Passionate about helping people communicate in English

Digital content and platform solutions for English language learning



Start a free trial

 

What we do

Get learners to study the right thing, more often, with better results

Since 2002 we have been developing and delivering an unparalleled range of digital and blended English language learning content. Our team includes experienced teachers and trainers, material writers, programmers, designers, and customer support specialists whom all make our products, platform, and user-experience outstanding.

Our course materials can be used flexibly for self-study, or in tandem with teacher-led instruction with students in private, corporate or academic study environments. Our course range covers General English, Business English, Academic English, IELTS, TOEIC, Vocabulary and Specialist-subject Vocabulary, and can be accessed seamlessly across devices.

ReallyEnglish_FINAL _HD720p

Start a free trial

Client Driven

Focused on partner success

Accelerated learning

Maximum efficiency of learner improvement

Learner focused

Student needs shape our work

Affordable

Designed to suit your budget

 

How we do it

We consistently invest time and energy into the development of our content and learner management tools to meet the changing needs of our partners, and their students. We have the experience of thousands of deployments around the world, and our priority is to ensure that every learner improves in the most efficient way possible.

We also recognise that English language provision is a highly competitive environment, and that effective digital and blended learning can add value to your program.  Plus, we know that your brand matters too. That’s why we offer the option of a fully white-labelled, cloud-hosted solution so that you can put your stamp on our platform.

Customize

Complement your programs

Re-brand

Your branding, not ours

Reporting

Tools for all stakeholders

Bespoke solutions

Collaborate with us

 

Proven track record

More than 500,000 paid learners have studied with Reallyenglish for an average of more than 30 hours. More than 75% of our learners achieve study requirements set by their teacher or HR. We have served more than 1,000 companies and 200 English teaching institutions - 90% of which have made repeat purchases.


Start a free trial

 

Featured testimonial

High praise from Universities

We are promoting Reallyenglish's products mainly to university markets. With its simple interface, high quality of contents, wide variety of choices, simplicity of handling, we have received high praise from those universities regarding these products. Educational organizations in Japan are now bringing more IT into learning, and each university is preparing CALL (Computer Assisted Language Learning) rooms. However, even if this infrastructure is in place, good learning software is required to reap the benefits, and I believe Reallyenglish products will help trigger this entry of educational institutions into e-learning.



Mr. Eichiro Sano;

President, Seibido

TRUSTED BY