企业解决方案

确保您在数字化交付产品的投资获得回报

Corporate Solutions_HD720p

申请免费试学

在Reallyenglish (瑞英在线),我们深知为员工提供高质量的英语培训项目的挑战。时间总是很紧,为了学习和进步,每个人都需要平衡他的工作任务和学习。

效率高且价格合理

我们明白您关注的投资回报率,以及向老板展示培训项目的进展是非常重要的。我们的目标是为合作伙伴提供高质量的数字化和混合式学习内容,这些内容可以在任何时间、任何地点、以非常合理的价格获取。

我们有极为广泛的课程内容,以适应各种商业和企业环境的学员。从实用英语,到商务口语,到商务写作,再到专业词汇,我们为您提供数千小时的在线学习内容,帮助您的员工在工作中更自信地交流。

保持进度 - 随时随地

我们所有的课程都可以通过移动设备访问,这意味着学员可以随时随地学习。课程可以用于自学,也可以与线下培训讲师为主导的项目一起提高学习效率。同时线上课程也配有外教辅导服务,以确保学员保持积极性和学习进度。

我们的学习者管理系统的延展性和灵活性为您提供了评估进展所需的一切信息。您可以设定学习目标并监督学习。一系列的报告功能将为您提供员工在任何时候学习情况的快照。这可以作为评估过程的一部分,或者反馈给相关领导层。通过这种方式,您可以确保您在数字领域的投资持续产生成效。

为客户提供支持

这是很容易实现的。我们与每一位客户紧密合作,为他们提供最适合员工的所需课程和设置建议。我们提供全面的培训和持续的支持,以确保您和您的同事能够熟练地使用平台和报告工具,并熟悉学习内容。

我们有在全球各地大型企业和小型公司进行数千次的项目经验。浏览我们的成功案例,以了解我们是如何帮助我们的客户显著提高他们员工的英语水平,以及学习管理系统如何帮助您跟踪进展。

准备好去看看瑞英在线可以为您的业务做些什么了吗?

申请免费试学

企业解决方案 – 推荐产品

实用英语

pe7@4x《实用英语》课程是一门通用英语课程,专为A2-C1级别学习者设计,旨在以最有效的方式提高学员的主要英语技巧。该课程可根据项目及学员需求,配置适宜的学习进度。该课程采用适应性学习方法,通过重点讲解语法和听力和阅读帮助学员提高整体英语能力。

《实用英语》包含一系列的商业主题课文内容以贯穿始终,并可以定制提供更通用的商务英语方面的课程。《实用英语》也支持全方位的以口语为重点的混合式课程内容,可用于面对面地学习。


查看更多



商务口语

business speaking@4x《商务口语》课程专为中级和中高级学员设计,旨在帮助他们在不同商务环境中提高口语交际能力。该课程适用于电脑及各类移动设备,全面实现全方位碎片学习时间无缝连接。《商务口语》也支持全方位的以口语为重点的混合式课程内容,可用于面对面地学习。


查看更多



商务写作

writing@4x《商务写作》课程是一门在线写作课程,旨在帮助学员提高商业信函的写作能力。该课程涵盖 100 多个日常商业场景,并以邮件、信函、报告、演示和备忘录的形式为学员提供现实的写作练习。另外,学员写作作业提供真人外教批改服务,提供详细写作反馈。


查看更多



词汇通

wordmine 2@4x《词汇通》课程专为亟待提升英语词汇量并掌握新词的人士量身定制。该系列课程包括通用词汇和21个领域的专用词汇,还包括商务词汇和商务技能,帮助学员在语境中掌握数百新词。


查看更多



托业实战训练

kickoff@4x 《托业实战训练》课程是专为计划参加托业听力和阅读考试的学员量身定做的预备训练课程。特别侧重考试常见问题,包括考试技巧和考试策略讲解视频。


查看更多



商务阅读

need to read@4x《商务阅读》是包含3个不同级别的自学课程,该课程专为想要提高阅读技能、阅读速度和词汇量储备的学员设计。此课程所授内容为主题阅读,文章材料主要来源于国际商务和金融新闻。


查看更多



 

精选客户评价

对用户非常友好且容易理解

“ 我从我的员工那里得到了积极的反馈,“对用户非常友好且容易理解”,加上销售代表的完美服务!”

罗宾·桑卡先生

朝日啤酒有限公司,人力资源部

TRUSTED BY

Corporate Solutions

Ensure your investment in digital delivers results

Corporate Solutions_HD720p

Start a free trial

At Reallyenglish we understand the challenges of delivering a quality English language program to support your employees. Time is always tight, and everyone needs to juggle their work commitments in order to study and make progress.

Efficiency and Affordability

The return on your investment, and the ability to demonstrate progress to key stakeholders are paramount. Our vision is to provide our corporate partners with quality digital and blended learning content which can be accessed anytime, anywhere, at a price that works.

We have an unparalleled range of materials to suit learners in a variety of business and corporate environments. From Practical English, to Business Speaking, to Writing for Business, and to Specialist Vocabulary, we provide thousands of hours of content that will help your staff communicate with greater confidence in the workplace.

Progress - Anytime, Anywhere

All of our courses are accessible on a mobile device meaning learners can pick up and study whenever they have time – and in any location. They can be used for self-study, or in tandem with trainer-led programs to accelerate learning. Plus, there’s the option of coaching that will keep staff motivated and on track.

The extent and flexibility of our learner management system gives you everything you need to assess progress. You’re able to set study goals and monitor learning. A range of reporting functions will give you a snapshot view of how well staff are doing at any point. This can be used as part of an assessment process, or to feedback to key stakeholders. In this way, you can make sure that your investment in digital is delivering results.

Supporting Our Clients

Implementation is easy. We work closely with every client to advise on courses and set-ups that best suit the needs of your staff. We provide full training and on-going support to make sure you and your colleagues are comfortable using the platform and the reporting tools, and that you are familiar with the learning content.

We have the experience of thousands of deployments in companies around the world - big and small. Take a look at our case studies to see how we have helped our clients significantly improve the English levels of their staff, and how our systems help you keep track of progress.

Ready to see what Reallyenglish can do for your business?

Start a free trial

Corporate Solutions – Recommended Products

Practical English 7

pe7@4xPractical English 7 is a general English course for elementary (A2) to advanced level (C1) learners that helps students improve their core English skills in the most efficient way possible. It guides users through an adaptive learning path, and improves their overall English ability with a specific focus on grammar, listening and reading.

Practical English 7 includes a clear strand of business themed lessons throughout, and can be customized to offer a more general Business English option. The course is also supported by full range of blended lessons with an emphasis on speaking that can be used for face-to-face learning.


View more



Business Speaking

business speaking@4xBusiness Speaking is designed for intermediate and upper-intermediate learners who want to improve their spoken communication skills in a variety of business contexts. It can be used across a range of devices, allowing for seamless mobile study. Business Speaking is also supported by a full range of blended lessons with an emphasis on speaking that can be used for face-to-face learning.


View more



Writing for Business

writing@4xWriting for Business is an online writing course designed for learners who need to improve their business correspondence skills. It covers over 100 everyday business situations and provides realistic writing practice in the form of emails, letters, reports, presentations and memos. Writing tasks can be sent to a tutor for personal feedback.


View more



WordMine 2

wordmine 2@4xWordMine 2 is designed for learners at all levels who want to improve their range and control of new vocabulary. The series is comprised of courses to practice general vocabulary, and 21 specialised subject areas, including business vocabulary, and business skills, and will help students master hundreds of new words in context.


View more



Kickoff for the TOEIC

kickoff@4xKickoff for the TOEIC® L&R is a preparation and practice course for those who plan tosit the TOEIC® Listening and Reading test. It has a specific focus on common problem areas, and includes techniques and test-taking strategies in video format. .


View more



Need to Read

need to read@4xNeed to Read is a 3-level self-study course designed for learners who need to improve their reading skills, increase reading speed and expand their vocabulary. It offers topical reading lessons sourced from international business and financial news.


View more



 

Featured testimonial

“Very user friendly and easy to understand.”

“ I have received positive feedback from my staff "very user friendly and easy to understand", adding to this is the impeccable service from the sales representatives!”

Mr. Robin Shankar

Human Resources Department, Asahi Breweries LTD

TRUSTED BY