如何交付

客户驱动

经验和研究塑造了我们的平台

在Reallyenglish,我们通过评估学生的反馈和数据对产品不断丰富改进,并用它来指导产品开发、产品增强、界面设计和实用性。我们的团队在英语教学和数字化教学方面经验丰富,这意味着每位学员都可以在任何时间、任何地点、任何设备上获得个性化的学习计划。我们的首要任务是让学员更多地学习正确的东西,更经常地学习,取得更好的成绩。

高效学习

效率最大化 = 优秀的课程完成率

我们为超过75%的学习者完成了超过30小时的学习而自豪。我们的重点是设计课程和系统的各个方面,以确保学习者在最短的时间内取得最大的进步。

我们是如何实现的?首先,确保内容对学员有吸引力且与其工作生活相关,学员有多种类型的结构化的学习模块,在适合的水平上,坚持学习。其次,定期的课文测试向学员展示个人进步,这样他们就会被鼓励去实现他们的学习目标。我们配有可选择的教师辅导服务,以激励学员参与并长期坚持去登录学习。最后,所有的课程内容全部实现移动端的方便使用,使得学生们就可以离线学习来提高他们的技能。以非常简单的方式。

以学员为中心

专注于合作伙伴的成功

我们的愿景是为我们的合作伙伴提供高质量的数字化学习内容,以吸引、支持和留住学生和员工。如果您的学员成功了,那么您也会成功。我们拥有一支专业的销售和客户服务团队,致力于为您和您的组织找到正确的解决方案。

我们与每一位客户紧密合作,为您提供最适合您的学习小组需求的课程和设置建议。我们提供全面的培训和持续的支持,以确保您和您的员工能够舒适地使用平台并熟悉学习内容。

价格优惠

根据您的预算设计方案

在Reallyenglish,我们明白实施一个新的数字化学习计划是一个重大的决定。我们也理解每一位潜在客户所面临的时间和资源限制。数字化不应该是昂贵的。我们的目标是提供一个灵活、低风险和可定制的解决方案,满足您的学习者需求和您的预算。

定制课程

现有项目的补充

与我们合作的组织可以灵活地以最适合其学习者的方式构建课程内容。您可以选择完全自主性学习,学员根据他们的水平和能力来完成适当的课程教材,或者您可以采用一种更线性的教学方法,利用上课时间指定特定的课程内容在课外完成。您也可以根据自己的课程设置学习强度、通过率和课程时长。对于通用英语和商务英语,我们还提供可选的混合式学习材料,例如针对小组演讲技能提升。

贴牌服务

您自己的品牌,非我方品牌

我们内容和平台有两种合作形式,您可以将我们的内容和平台置于Reallyenglish品牌之下,或者完全贴牌销售。这样可以使合作伙伴选择在他们自己的品牌保护伞下整合数字学习。我们将您的自有logo、界面主题颜色和课程名称,这样使得我们的产品就像您的自有产品。

客户报表系统

教师报表和学生个人学习报告

我们的学员管理系统的灵活性和延展性提供您所需要的一切。当您需要评估学习进展,只需轻松点击按钮即可。整套的报告功能可以让您了解学生们在任何时候的学习表现。可以作为评估学习效果的重要部分,作为学员学习成果存档并向相关领导汇报。

定制方案

与我们合作

我们与全球著名出版商、大学、政府机构、企业和文化组织合作,开发全新的课程和内容。合作伙伴可以使用我们的内容管理系统及其50多个不同模板,通过我们的平台来实现提供他们自己的课程,或委托我们根据项目的特定需求编写相关教材。

对于拥有自己平台的客户,我们还可以提供原始内容和符合SCORM标准的安装文件,以便通过其他学习者和内容管理系统交付。

How we deliver

Learner focused

Experience and research shapes our platform

At Reallyenglish we have a process of continual improvement in place to assess student feedback and data, and we use this to inform product development, product enhancement and interface design and usability. Our team are highly experienced in both English language teaching and digital delivery which means every student gets a structured learning programme that works for them anytime, anywhere, and on any device. Our priority is to get students to study more of the right thing, more often, with better results.

Accelerated learning

Maximum efficiency = exceptional course completion rates

We pride ourselves on the fact that over 75% of all our learners have completed more than 30 hours of study. Our focus is on designing all aspects of our courses and systems to ensure the learner makes maximum improvement in the minimum time spent on task.

How do we do it? Firstly, we ensure that our content is engaging and relevant, and that students have a variety of structured activities, at the right level, to work through. Secondly, we test at regular intervals and show them their progress so they are encouraged to hit their goals. We also offer optional coaching to motivate learners to engage and log in consistently. Finally, we make everything super mobile-friendly so students can use their down time to improve their skills. Simple.

Client driven

Focused on partner success

Our vision is to provide our partners with quality digital learning content to attract, support and retain students and staff at a price that works. If your leaners are successful then you will be too and so will we! We have a team of dedicated sales and customer service staff that are committed to finding the right solutions for you and your organisation.

We work closely with every client to advise on courses and set-ups that best suit the needs of your learner groups. We provide full training and on-going support to make sure you and your staff are comfortable using the platform and are familiar with the learning content.

Affordable

Designed to suit your budget

At Reallyenglish we understand that implementing a new digital learning program is a big decision. We also understand the time and resource constraints that every one of our potential clients faces. Going digital shouldn’t be expensive. Our goal is to deliver a flexible, low-risk, and customizable solution that fits both your learners’ needs and your budget. 

Customize

Complement your programs

Organizations that partner with us have the flexibility to structure course content in the way that most suits their learners. You can opt for fully self-guided learning in which students are prompted with appropriate material to complete based on their level and ability, or you can follow a more linear approach and use class time to assign specific lessons to do outside of class. You can set levels of study intensity, pass rates and course durations to fit with your programs.

Re-brand

Your branding, not ours

We offer content and platform in two different forms – you can either take our content and platform under the Reallyenglish brand, or fully white-labelled. This gives our partners the option to integrate digital learning under their own brand umbrella. We use your logo, your colouring, and your course names so that our solutions look like yours.

Reporting tools you need

Reports for teachers & students

The extent and flexibility of our learner management system gives you everything you need to assess progress – at the click of a button. A range of reporting functions will give you a snapshot of how well students are doing at any point. This can be used as part of the assessment process, to develop learner portfolios, and to feedback to key stakeholders.

Bespoke solutions

Collaborate with us

We work with global publishers, universities, government bodies, corporations and cultural organisations to develop completely new courses and content. Our partners can use our Content Management System and its 50+ templates to deliver their own course through our platform, or we can commission the writing of materials to suit the specific needs of a program.

For organisations with existing platforms we can also provide both raw content and SCORM files to deliver through alternative Learner and Content Management Systems.