高等院校解决方案

满足贵院校机构内每位学生的需求

 

University_HD720p

申请免费试学

学生在学术环境中有广泛的需求。在学习一门课程之前,可能会有提高英语水平的要求,或者在攻读学位的同时需要达到特定水平的英语熟练程度。其他学生可能需要专家的支持来帮助学生在他们的学科范围内使用英语。在某些情况下,英语可能不是强制性的,但您的学生将受益于有效的、自我指导的学习,以帮助他们在网上获取英语信息,或者帮助他们在后面进入职场中进行交流。

 

灵活的学习,优质的内容

Reallyenglish (瑞英在线) 提供了一个全球领先的、灵活的数字化和混合式学习培训计划,可以帮助您的全体学生去完成他们的语言学习目标。

一切都源自我们的优秀团队。我们的内容作者和编辑都拥有真实的课堂经验,并使用它来提供吸引人的、面向目标的课程内容,这些内容是基于CEFR设计的。我们的课完全是帮助学习者学习适合的内容而设计,保持规律学习以获得更好的效果。

满足跨院系学习者的需求可能是具有挑战性的。我们拥有广泛的课程内容,设置个性化、适应性学习路径的能力,以及根据院系或班级的要求定制内容的能力,使得瑞英在线成为一个高度灵活、合理的解决方案。从学术英语雅思考试,到实用英语,再到专业词汇,我们提供了数千小时的内容,帮助您的学生在学术环境中更自信地交流。

 

较高的完成率

移动交付是很关键的。目前有超过 80% 的学习者通过移动设备获取课程资料。这对于需要随时随地自主学习的学生来说尤为重要。另外,这意味着高等院校资源和支持的压力更小。我们的课程与教师主导的教学配合得同样好,为接受技能工作提供了坚实的基础,增加了词汇的范围和准确性,使教师有更多的时间专注于产出性技能。

研究数据和我们的学习管理系统的广度提供了强大的工具,以评估个体学生或学习小组的水平、进步程度和领域的薄弱之处。这给了您宝贵的发展和支持的机会,让你的大部分学生达到正确的水平,用英语进行有效的交流。

 

无风险解决方案

实现起来很容易,而且没有任何风险。没有超前的成本,因此,这使得您可以按照自己的节奏跨部门或部门内部引入数字技术。我们与每一位大学合作伙伴紧密合作,就最适合学生群体需要的课程和设置提供建议。我们提供全面的培训和持续的支持,以确保每个用户都能熟练使用平台和报告工具,并熟悉学习内容。

浏览我们的成功案例,以了解我们是如何加强和支持世界各地的大学语言课程,以及学生们取得的成果。

准备好了吗?去看看瑞英在线可以为您的机构做什么

申请免费试学

高等院校解决方案 – 推荐产品

大学英语

academic eng@4x《大学英语》课程是一门自学课程,面向在英语环境中学习并亟待提高听力和阅读能力的学员,同时也适用于国际性考试如雅思和托福的备考学员。该课程旨在帮助B1级别学员掌握并切实理解学术讲座的能力和专业级的论文写作技巧,其迅速有效提升高频专业词汇的熟悉程度。

 

查看更多



实用英语

pe7@4x《实用英语》课程是一门通用英语课程,专为 A2-C1 级别学习者设计,旨在以最有效的方式提高学员的主要英语技巧。该课程可根据项目及学员需求,配置适宜的学习进度。该课程采用适应性学习方法,通过重点讲解语法和听力和阅读帮助学员提高整体英语能力。《实用英语》也支持全方位的以口语为重点的混合式课程内容,可用于面对面地学习。

 

查看更多



雅思听力&阅读

ielts-purple2-80《雅思听力&阅读》A2 - B2是自学课程,旨在帮助学员在学术雅思考试听力和阅读部分提分。这三门自学课程将帮助学员制定应考策略,丰富词汇量,并通过真实的雅思考试资料提高听力和阅读能力。

 

查看更多



词汇通

wordmine 2@4x《词汇通》课程专为亟待提升英语词汇量并掌握新词的人士量身定制。该系列课程包括通用词汇和21个领域的专用词汇,还包括商务词汇和商务技能,帮助学员在语境中掌握数百新词。

 

查看更多



 

精选客户评价

“这是我们所见过的最好的数字化学习套餐之一”

这是我们在英语教学中见到的最好的数字化学习套餐之一。它很容易实现,我们的学生非常喜欢使用它。很棒的资源。

克里斯·欧雷利

苏塞克斯大学语言研究中心,语言学习主任

TRUSTED BY

University Solutions

Meet the needs of every learner across your institution

 

University_HD720p

Start a free trial

Students in academic environments have wide ranging needs. There may be requirements to improve levels of English before a course of study, or to reach a specific level of proficiency in English alongside degree study. Other students may need specialist support to help them use English within their discipline. In some cases, English may not be compulsory, but your student body will benefit from efficient, self-guided study to help them access information in English online, or to help them communicate at a later stage in their career.

Flexible Learning, Quality Materials

Reallyenglish provide a world-class, flexible digital and blended learning program that can help all of the learners in your student body meet their language study goals.  

It all starts with our team. Our content writers and editors all have real-life classroom experience, and use it to deliver engaging, goal-orientated material that is structured to the CEFR. Our course materials are all designed to help learners study the right thing, more often, with better results.

Catering for the needs of learners across university departments can be challenging. Our range of materials, and the ability to set individual, adaptive learning paths, as well as to customize content to fit departmental or class requirements, makes Reallyenglish a highly flexible, and sensible solution. From Academic English, to IELTS, to Practical English, and Specialist Vocabulary, we provide thousands of hours of content that will help your students communicate with greater confidence in an academic environment.

Progress Made Easy

Mobile delivery is crucial. Today more than 80% of our learners access course materials on a mobile device. This is especially important for students who need self-guided access – anytime, anywhere. Plus, it means less strain on university resources and support. Our courses work equally well in tandem with teacher-led instruction, providing a solid foundation for receptive skills work, increased vocabulary range and accuracy – leaving more time for teachers to focus on productive skills.

Study data, and the extent of our learning management system provide powerful tools to assess levels, progress and areas of weakness of both groups, and individual learners.  This gives valuable insight into areas for development and support that may be needed to get all of your student body to the right level, and communicating effectively in English. 

Risk-free Solutions

Implementation is easy, and risk-free. There are no up-front costs, so this allows you to introduce digital at your own pace, across or within departments. We work closely with every one of our university partners to advise on courses and set-ups that best suit the needs of the student body. We provide full training and on-going support to make sure every member of staff is comfortable using the platform and the reporting tools, and familiar with the learning content.

Take a look at our case studies to see how we have enhanced and supported university language programs around the world, and the results that students achieved.

Ready to see what Reallyenglish can do for your institution?

Start a free trial

University Solutions – Recommended Products

Academic English

academic eng@4xAcademic English is a self-study course designed for learners who need to improve their listening and reading skills in preparation for further study in English, or for international exams such as IELTS and TOEFL. Available at B1 level, it helps learners develop their skills in understanding academic writing and listening to lectures, and expands their knowledge of high frequency academic vocabulary.


View more



Practical English 7

pe7@4xPractical English 7 is a general English course for elementary (A2) to advanced level (C1) learners that helps students improve their core English skills in the most efficient way possible. It guides users through an adaptive learning path, and improves their overall English ability with a specific focus on grammar, listening and reading. Practical English 7 is also supported by a full range of blended lessons with an emphasis on speaking that can be used for face-to-face learning.


View more



IELTS

ielts-purple2-80IELTS Foundation (A2), IELTS Trainer 1 (B1) and IELTS Trainer 2 (B2) are self-study courses which are designed for learners who need to improve their test scores on the Listening and Reading sections of the Academic IELTS exam. Our IELTS courses help students develop test-taking strategies, increase their vocabulary, and improve listening and reading skills with realistic IELTS test material.


View more



WordMine 2

wordmine 2@4xWordMine 2 is designed for learners at all levels who want to improve their range and control of new vocabulary. The series is comprised of courses to practice general vocabulary, and 21 specialised subject areas, including business vocabulary, and business skills, and will help students master hundreds of new words in context.


View more



 

Featured testimonial

“One of the best digital learning packages we’ve seen”

“This is one of the best digital learning packages we’ve seen for English language teaching. It was easy to implement, and our students really enjoy using it. A wonderful resource.”

Chris O’Reilly

Language Learning Coordinator, University of Sussex Sussex Centre for Language Studies

TRUSTED BY