课程概览

我们的学习材料涵盖范围极为广泛,可以满足学员在个人、企业和学术等不同学习环境需求。

通用英语

pe starter@4x

初级实用英语

《初级实用英语》课程是一门通用英语课程,专为A1级学习者设计,旨在提高语言技能和增强信心。

  • 可支持手机和平板
  • 动画视频和图形

查看更多

Pronunciation Practice

发音训练

《发音训练》专为学习《实用英语》课程 A1 – C1 级别设计的补充课程。本课程使用语音识别软件,让学员练习《实用英语》中的关键单词和短语的发音,通过语调和特定音素来提高整体发音的准确性。

 

查看更多

PE-NE-1

新实用英语

《新实用英语》课程是一门通用英语课程,专为初级以及高级学习者设计,旨在以最有效的方式提高学员的主要英语技巧。

此新版本设置更加完善,以确保学员学习的持续提升,利用最新的技术形成的电脑自适应测试、全新的学习模块类型,支持独立学习和技能发展,增加了70节A2和C1难度级别的新课文。该课程在CEFR每个级别拥有超过100节课时的学习内容。

查看更多

学术英语及考试

TOEFL ITP American

托福ITP®模拟测试

《托福ITP®模拟测试》是专为准备参加托福ITP®官方考试(Level 1或Level 2)的学习者量身定制的一套模拟考试课程。该课程可以帮助学员提高他们在模拟条件下的托福考试技能,测试结果可以帮助学员和教师制定更加有效的学习计划,以便在考试中取得最佳成绩。

查看更多

academic eng@4x

大学英语

《大学英语》课程是一项针对 B1 级别学员的自学课程,旨在帮助将要去全英文环境学习或准备雅思和托福等国际考试的学员提升听力和阅读能力。

  • 可支持手机和平板
  • 动画视频和图形

查看更多

ielts-purple2-80

雅思听力&阅读

《雅思听力&阅读》 A2 - B2 是自学课程,旨在帮助学员制定应考策略,丰富词汇量,并通过真实的雅思考试材料提高学术类雅思考试听力部分和阅读部分的成绩。

 

查看更多

ielts-purple2-80

雅思写作

《雅思写作》 A2 - B2 是自学课程,旨在帮助学员在学术雅思考试写作部分提高成绩。这些课程通过真实的雅思考试资料帮助学员提高写作能力。

查看更多

ielts-purple2-80

雅思口语

《雅思口语》是专为需要提高学术雅思考试口语部分成绩的学员开设的一门自学课程。课程分为 A2-B2 三个不同水平级别,将帮助学员为考试的每个部分做好准备,包括对记录面试、关键语言领域和考试技巧的分析,并配有标准答案。

查看更多

tracker@4x

托业模拟测试

《托业模拟测试》包含 4 套试题,适用于参加托业听力和阅读测试的学员。这些测试帮助学员在模拟中提高应考技巧,估算考试成绩,以便制定有效的学习计划。

*TOEIC®是美国教育考试服务中心 (ETS) 的注册商标。《托业模拟测试》课程未经ETS授权或批准。

查看更多

kickoff@4x

托业实战训练

《托业实战训练》课程是专为计划参加托业听力和阅读考试的学员量身定做的预备训练课程。特别侧重考试常见问题,包括考试技巧和考试策略讲解视频。

*TOEIC®是美国教育考试服务中心 (ETS) 的注册商标。《托业模拟测试》课程未经ETS授权或批准。

查看更多

专业英语

Hospitality-2

酒店行业英语

酒店行业英语》专为A2 - B1水平的学习者设计,他们需要提高自己的英语能力以从事酒店或旅游行业的相关工作。

  • 可支持手机和平板电脑学习
  • 大量动画和多媒体视频

查看更多

writing@4x

商务写作

《商务写作》课程是一门在线写作课程,旨在帮助 B1 - C1 级别学员提高商业信函的写作能力。该课程涵盖 100 多个日常商业场景,并以邮件、信函、报告、演示和备忘录的形式为学员提供现实的写作练习。另外,学员写作作业提供真人外教批改服务,提供详细写作反馈。

 

查看更多

need to read@4x

商务阅读

《商务阅读》课程是包含 3 个不同级别(B1 - C1)的自学课程,该课程专为想要提高阅读技能、阅读速度和词汇量储备的学员设计。此课程所授内容为主题阅读,文章材料主要来源于国际商务和金融新闻。

 

查看更多

wordmine 2@4x

词汇通

《词汇通》课程是专为所有级别的学习者设计的,旨在提高自己掌握新词汇的能力。该系列课程包括通用词汇和 22 个特定行业领域的英语专用词汇,帮助学员在语境中掌握数百新词。

 

查看更多

business speaking@4x

商务口语

《商务口语》是一门在线自学和混合式学习课程,旨在帮助 B1-B2 级别学员在不同商务环境中提高口语交际能力。

查看更多

Courses Overview

We have an unparalleled range of materials to suit learners in private, corporate and academic learning environments.

General English

pe starter@4x

Practical English Starter

Practical English Starter is a general English course for A1 level learners that will help improve basic language skills and boost confidence.

  • Mobile & tablet compatible
  • Animated videos & graphics

View more

Pronunciation Practice

Pronunciation Practice

Pronunciation Practice is designed to be used as a supplement to Practical English from A1 – C1 level. The course uses speech recognition software to allow learners to practice their pronunciation of key words and phrases from Practical English, and to identify and fix problems with specific phonemes.

 

View more

PE-NE-1

Practical English New edition

Practical English, New edition is a general English course for elementary to advanced level learners that helps students improve their core English skills in the most efficient way possible.

This new edition has been refined to ensure continuous learner improvement utilizing the latest technologies in formative computer adaptive testing, all new activity types to support independent learning and skills development, and the addition of 70 new lessons across A2 and C1 levels. The course now has 100+ lessons at each CEFR level.

View more

Academic & Testing

TOEFL ITP American

TOEFL ITP® Practice tests

TOEFL ITP® Practice Tests is a set of practice tests for those who intend to take Level 1 or Level 2 of the TOEFL ITP® exam. The tests will help students improve their test-taking skills under mock conditions, and their results will help learners and teachers form an effective study plan to achieve the best overall score in the exam.

*TOEFL ITP® is a registered trademark of the Educational Testing Service (ETS). TOEFL ITP® Practice tests are not endorsed or approved by ETS.

View more

Academic English @4x

Academic English

Academic English is a self-study course at B1 level for learners who need to improve their listening and reading skills in preparation for further study in English, or for international exams such as IELTS and TOEFL.

  • Mobile & tablet compatible
  • Animated videos & graphics

View more

ielts-purple2-80

IELTS Listening & Reading 

Available at three levels from A2 - B2, IELTS Listening and Reading is a self-study course that will help students develop test-taking strategies, increase their vocabulary, and their test scores on the Listening and Reading sections of the Academic IELTS exam. 

 

View more

ielts-purple2-80

IELTS Writing

Available at three levels from A2 - B2, IELTS Writing is a self-study course that uses realistic IELTS test material to help learners improve their test scores on the writing section of the Academic IELTS exam. 

View more

ielts-purple2-80

IELTS Speaking

IELTS Speaking is a self-study course for learners who need to improve their test scores on the Speaking section of the Academic IELTS exam. Available at three levels from A2 – B2, the course provides lessons that will help students prepare for each part of the test, and includes analysis of recorded interviews, key language areas and exam tips, and model answers.

View more

tracker@4x

Tracker for the TOEIC® 

Tracker for the TOEIC® L & R is a set of 4 practice tests for students who intend to take the TOEIC® Listening and Reading test. The tests will help students improve their test-taking skills under mock conditions, and calculate an estimated result so they can then form an effective study plan.

*TOEIC® is a registered trademark of the Educational Testing Service (ETS). Tracker for the TOEIC® L & R is not endorsed or approved by ETS.

View more

kickoff@4x

Kickoff for the TOEIC®

Kickoff for the TOEIC® L&R is a preparation and practice course for those who plan to sit the TOEIC® Listening and Reading test. It has a specific focus on common problem areas, and includes techniques and test- taking strategies in video format.

*TOEIC® is a registered trademark of the Educational Testing Service (ETS). Kickoff for the TOEIC® L & R is not endorsed or approved by ETS.

View more

Specialist

Hospitality-2

English for Hospitality

English for Hospitality is designed for learners from A2 – B1 level who need to improve their English ability to work in the hospitality sector or tourism industry.

  • Mobile & tablet compatible
  • Animated videos & graphics

View more

writing@4x

Writing for Business

Writing for Business is an online writing course at B1 - C1 level for learners who need to improve their business correspondence skills. It is supported by an online tutor for personal feedback.

View more

need to read@4x

Need to Read

Need to Read is a self-study course from B1 - C1 level for learners who need to improve their reading skills, increase reading speed and expand their vocabulary.  It offers topical reading lessons sourced from international business and financial news.

 

View more

wordmine 2@4x

WordMine 2

WordMine 2 is designed for learners at all levels who want to improve their range and control of new vocabulary. The series is comprised of courses to practice general vocabulary, and 22 specialised subject-specific areas to help students master hundreds of new words in context.

 

View more

business speaking@4x

Business Speaking

Business Speaking is a self-study and blended learning course designed at B1 - B2 level for learners who want to improve their spoken communication skills in a variety of business contexts.

View more